My Other Side

My Other Side

Virtual Gallery

My Other Side Master small

I am very proud of the work the Grade 5 English ECA students have put forth in the symmetry sketching activity over the past months.  We looked at pencil sketching techniques of line thickness, texture, shading and symmetry.  Before this final activity, the students participated in activities that introduced them to drawing facial features using a variety of useful methods.

Throughout this process, it was interesting to observe the students’ artistic flair  and perseverance to represent their ‘other side’, the best possible way.  Congratulations to all my talented and eager students for doing such an outstanding job!   I’m very proud of them.

Leave a Reply

