Thank You!

I want to express my sincere thanks to Mr Wong, our School Principal and Miss Lai, English Panel for their support in helping me to introduce the iPad and Guided Reading programmes this year.  Also, I want to thank all my colleagues for their cooperation in running these projects on a weekly basis.

Both programes have proved to be very successful with recent assessment scores showing a substantial increase in children’s reading levels.

It has been a wonderful year!

BB Pics from School Newspaper.pages at 3.51.19 pm

 

 

Leave a Reply

